## **Organising Committee**

Dr Mohammad Wasay, Chair, Organising Committee

Ms Saima Sachwani, Co-Chair, Organising Committee

## **Members:**

Dr Aamir Hameed, Department of Medicine

Dr Asad Afridi, Department of Community Health Sciences

Dr Ashar Malik, Department of Community Health Sciences

Dr Asma Ahmed, Department of Medicine

Dr Ayesha Mian, Department of Psychiatry

Dr Aysha Almas, Department of Medicine

Ms Fabeha Pervez, Public Affairs

Dr Faraz Shafiq, Department of Anaesthesiology

Dr Farhan Vakani, Department of Continuing Professional Education

Dr Hasanat Sharif, Department of Surgery

Dr Hassan Mehmood, Department of Biological and Biomedical Sciences

Dr Javaid Khan, Department of Medicine

Dr Khawar Kazmi, Department of Medicine

Dr Mehnaz Atiq, Department of Paediatrics and Child Health

Dr Muhammad Irfan, Department of Medicine

Mr Muhammad Irshad, Conference Secretariat

Mr Nausheen Salim, School of Nursing and Midwifery

Dr Noorali Punjwani, Finance

Mr Perwez Hashmi, FHS Administration and Conference Secretariat

Dr Romaina Iqbal, Department of Community Health Sciences

Dr Salman Adil, Department of Pathology & Microbiology

Dr Sameena Shah, Department of Family Medicine

Dr Shehla Zaidi, Department of Community Health Sciences

Dr Surraiya Bano, Department of Emergency Medicine

Dr Waseem Mirza, Department of Radiology

Dr Zafar Fatmi, Department of Community Health Sciences